wanted.

Image

Song of the day…..Hunter Hayes – Wanted

“You know I’d fall apart without you. I don’t know how you do what you do. Cause everything that don’t make sense about me, makes sense when I’m with you…”

One response to “wanted.

  • Mandi

    No no no. Not country. Surprisingly I grew up in the country, listening to country and even riding horses! But the ONLY time I think about country music now is if I’m going to the ranch. 🙂 Im surrounded though, by country. Even my husband! We have found a difference friend 😦 I thought you lived in LA! 🙂

Leave a Reply

