ugh.

I think I might be dying. I have a kidney stone that’s killing me. I tested positive for strep throat, even though I don’t have tonsils (it’s really hard for me to get throat infections). The antibiotics I’m taking for the strep are making me super nauseous. I think I might have a sinus infection because my head feels like it’s going to explode and I’m extremely dizzy. Could be more side effects from the antibiotics, but I don’t know for sure. All I wanna do is just curl up in a ball in my bed and go to sleep for a loooooong time. 😦

Leave a Reply

