rules.

So apparently I’m in a “rule-breaking” mood. I’m breaking all of my rules lately! Well, this one is a good one. At least I think it is. I’ve talked about my best friend from high school, Cindy (Cinnabun). I’ve stated how much her friendship has meant to me and still means to me to this day. She is one of the most stable people that I have in my life and one of the only people (besides my family) that I trust to be there until the end. She is my voice of reason in this broken somewhat messy world of mine. And she is one of the most amazing people I know or will ever know. I just found out she now has a blog on here (for school) and I wanted to share it with you guys. She has just started, but her passions are travel and food. She’s seriously an amazing cook, taught completely on her own with friends and family. Her blog will discuss these passions of hers and is definitely something to check out.

So here’s the link: http://www.cindyelkins.wordpress.com.

Check it out. You won’t be disappointed. Like I said, she’s pretty great 🙂

Leave a Reply

